Select Page

Location information & employee directory

BUSINESS HOURS:

Monday – Friday

     7am – 5pm

DENVER SHOWROOM

1962 W. 12th Ave.

Denver, CO 80204

(303) 595-8488

GREELEY SHOWROOM

204 e. 18th st.

Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 352-8585

paul sherrill

Ryan Zielaskowski

Vice President / Sales & Operations

ryanz@toolandanchor.com

 

larry brogan

Vice President / Outside Sales

lbrogan@toolandanchor.com

denver

Inside Sales

Hal Jacoby

Inside/Outside Sales 

hjacoby@toolandanchor.com

Michael Gott

Inside Sales Manager

mgott@toolandanchor.com

Randy Chunchick

Matt Berry

Jeremiah Yoshida

Greeley

Sales / warehouse

joey ortega

gregg Brandt

matt pangle

Dan Waters

Sales Team

outside sales

Dillon Baird

Outside Sales  

(480) 390-6036

dbaird@toolandanchor.com

Ash Townsend

Outside Sales  

(303) 944-7348

atownsend@toolandanchor.com

Dane Wilkerson

Outside Sales  

(720) 839-7443

dwilkerson@toolandanchor.com

coporate office

Admin / warehouse

Jeff Burrowes

Susan Fadness

Accounts Receivable 

susanr@toolandanchor.com

Rob Luna

Accounts Payable 

rluna@toolandanchor.com

Omar Fuentes

Warehouse Manager 

ofuentes@toolandanchor.com

Questions? Comments?

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.